Deleting accounts is part of our free-of-cost support. If you want to irrevocably delete your account please contact our support. Should your account still feature an active payment plan or a prepaid contingent you will receive an email notification so that you can confirm the deletion of the account. Please submit your customer number in the email you send for your request to delete your account.
Please note that when an account is deleted all data is deleted as well. Additionally all functionalities (links in distributed emails, forms etc.) will stop working.
Alternatively you can shut down your account (without deleting it) and cancel current plans. Read more about this here).